More and more people are allowing their children to play on computer and tablets as they think that children should learn technology skills. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this fast changing modern era, technology upgrade day by day and people of each age-group are using many devices. The numerous parents are encouraging their kinds to play computer games because they believe with the help of this, they can develop technology skills. I would like to put shine on the merits and demerits of playing on computer in subsequently paragraphs. To begin with, there are several reasons which benefit the children in developing their skills while using electronic devices. Firstly, playing on gadgets help kinds in raising the level of their digital understanding which is useful in their life. Furthermore, in today's world most of the school project work required, such appliances like laptop and tablet etc. . For instance, latest studies prove that few assignments are done by using a computer which need technology intelligence of a child. Lastly, games which the youngster play on digital gadgets developed their graphical knowledge as well as increasing their creativity. On the contrary, excess usage of these games also have a negative effect. First and foremost, it adversely harms our health. For example, recent research study that most of the teenagers nowadays are using mobile phone a lot which result in reducing their eye sight. In addition, child's concentration power decline and because of this, they are not able to focus on study and their career. Last but not least, it decreases their communication power to interact with people, which sometimes affect their behaviour also. To encapsulate the whole notion, I gather that everything has two sides that is advantages and disadvantages. Digital games benefiting the kids. However, if they use over the limit, then it has awful outcomes as well.