At the present time, the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people. Do the the advantages of this situation out weight the disadvantages?

Nowadays, young people occupy the above 50 percentage of the populations and older people are minority, which phenomenon is happening in a number of countries. It is true that young people enable to contribute to the countries more actively. However, both pros and cons are involved in this condition. In my opinion, there are more advantages and in this essay I will discuss in further with a variety of examples. No one can deny that larger number of young adults than older people in a large country will lead to some disadvantages, but these are relatively minor. One of the primary problem is that a less of older people can impart work experience to the young people and it may influences multiple nation will be confronted with diversity issues to happen on distinct occupation fields particularly education realm. For example, new teachers need to follow an older teacher to consult how do they can successfully control the class as students don't focus on academic learning. What I mean is that older teachers can express various experience to young teachers. Therefore, if a less of old people on the work positions, it means that is disadvantage to that industry. Turning to other side, countries contain a relatively large number of people, which will bring various benefits. Firstly, young nation will make whose country more active. People may have positive attitude to welcome for each single day and they will be enthusiasm on many aspects such as working, expanding numerous entertainment activities and more extreme sports. Secondly, young people are efficiency on the working and thus many industries will have a rapid improvement instead of as older people usually prolong the world development progress. For instance, young individuals have adequate time and sufficient energy to concentrate on working and therefore country's economic will be enhanced. In conclusion, I personally believe that there are more advantages surpass disadvantages. Although, young society people has less experience especially on the work, young adults are positive on the work and vigorous in the life.