More and more newspapers and news channels are using photographs to support their news articles and stories. Some people think that photographs are not relatable source of news while others consider photographs to be irrefutable.

An increasing number of newspapers and news channels are attaching images to back up their news articles and stories. However, Some people think that the pictures could not be a trusted source of news. But others disagree that the images are reliable sources which can not be ignored. To my point of view, the photographs are a reliable source of news and articles. Furthermore, a plethora of news channels and articles tend to publish photographs with their news. Because many people prefer to get information with evidence. And also, nowadays people search for news and information widely and photographs assist people to reach for these circumstances. Most of the time, persons use to trust a specific news channel or article that gives accurate information to society. Moreover, when media publish images, they have less chance to cheat. So, therefore, news channels always try to give true data and information with pictures to keep the faith of customers or watchers. By contrast, sometimes men have doubts about the images that publish in articles and channels. Due to the technology the media capable to edit images with an abundance of effects and thy can give a new outlook to the photo. On the other hand, media can give incorrect photos to the world. For example, after a murder happened media could publish photographs of a suspicious persons. But the suspect could not always correct. And also, attaching the pictures of a suspected persons is could be a treat for him. Sometimes news channels and articles should take more responsibility for photos. To sum up, the newspapers and news channels publish photographs to give more information about the news. But some people think that photographs can not be trusted while others disagree with that. However, in my opinion, using photographs to support their news articles is effective and reliable.