More and more companies allow their employees to work from home or “remotely” rather than going into an office each day. Do the advantages of this policy outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern life, there are very country has national speech. Some people believe that the significant reason of learning new language is finding a job or vacation in abroad, whereas, others claim that a person become bilingual not only for these reasons. I think, anyone has own purpose to learn a foreign language and work and travel not unique reasons for it. It is proved by scientist that when an individual is aware of two or many speeches, his brain’s left and right hemispheres operates in parallel. When the brain operates in such as status, person can solve understand the concept of such as film or interview faster than monolingual ones. Next, there is an opportunity for multilingual people exploring other cultures. Language is naturally linked with culture. So, while someone learns another language, he can enhance his outlook and psychical attitude. Indeed, most people learn new languages in order to increase their work career. People want to acquire big salaries and make corer ladder. Also, while a person travels, he or she should know communicate in the local language. On the other hand, there are a great number of pupils who try study abroad. Furthermore, knowing foreign language can increase you respect and support toward you. In my country, for example, an employee can be gotten additional revenue by knowing English. In that case, the authority includes a special bonus to his or her salary. So, bilingual people can earn more money rather than his or her colleagues. To sum up, personally, although most people learn new language due to work or destination search, bilingual people can study abroad or increase personal status in society.