Education, from preschool through university, should be paid for by the government and therefore free to students.

With regard to the high speed of technological advancement and the popularity of digital information, it is conceivable that they will replace with conventional sources of news or books. In my opinion, this hypothesis might be happening based on two primary reasons. It is an indisputable fact that the digital technologies, in particular E-books, have revolutionized the process of finding and reading books. In the earlier times, finding a certain book entailed long hours searching library shelves or looking for in a various types of bookshops. Now, however, the same book not only can be easily accessed at the click of a button, but also can be read or listened in any situation. In addition, since pdf resources are more affordable and take up really less space, anyone can have this chance to possess their own individual library with their favourite books as well as to carry it anywhere just on a portable, lightweight device. Furthermore, online websites have provided an appropriate opportunity to release news swiftly and easily as well. Before innovation the internet, people must wait to be informed news, at least one day because traditional newspapers published daily. Nowadays, whereas, online sources of news are updated every moment so that people can read a vast amount of information ranging from political to entertaining the instant they are uploaded. In conclusion, I believe that E-books and other advanced digital technologies are great alternatives to the printed ones owing to the advantages mentioned above. Therefore, it is thoroughly possible they will totally take the place of conventional publications in the near future.