More and more children are addicted to electronic games.

Nowadays, Sports have gained popularity in today's world. Someone says that sports play a vital role in society. Another believes that it is just considered as recreation pastimes. I totally disagree with this statement, as sports not only help people upgrade health level, but also make a profit for the country's economy. It is deniable that sports help increase people physical as well as mental health. First, since the more exercises that we do, the more well-shaped body and good health we will gain. Jogging, for example, if we play it regularly, it is able to help us strengthen bones, lose weight, and enhance metabolism of the body in the proper way. Moreover, it also helps reduce the risk of so many diseases, like stroke, diabetes as our immune systems are strengthened by doing exercises. Besides the beneficial that sports effect on people's health, it also make so much profit in the country. First, Sport events help develop the country's tourism. World Cup, for instance, it attracts million spectators all over the world to gather up at the hostal country. So, the government is able to take advantage to advert the cultures, landscapes of the country. Second, sport activities provide one of the most cost-effective forms of preventative medicine. This means that participation in sport contributes to people's ability to lead a long and healthy life, so the nation's cost for healthcare will be cut effectively. In conclusion, Sport is not just simply an activity to help increase people's health and live, it also plays a crucial role in the development of the country.