More and more business as well as individuals are choosing to communicate either professionally or socially using technology rather than being face to face. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of using technology for communicating.

Technology plays indispensable role in practical and social life by providing ease in communication. However, it has some pros and cons of it. There are several advantages of automation in real life as well as for social point of view. Today, people sit in one country and run their business in another country. They don not limit them to focus just one thing they deputed teams related to each kind of work and they just check him through this modern machinery and do this effectively. For instance, a man hires a person in his pharmacy store who sale medicine and registered on the computer because at the end of the day he told everything to his boss on mobile and the owner also cross check him. Furthermore, people do many things using advanced transmission they do freelancing just sitting in their homes and takes a lot of work from foreign countries and earn huge amount of money without even knowing the clients. Mobile phone reduces the gap and increase the socialism among us. Today we know about everything in this world and anyone talks anytime with their beloved and also communicate effectively using social media. On the other hand, there are many drawbacks of using machinery as a main source of contact. Most of the time we suffered from difficulties due to improper conversation which we have done using technology and do not take it one to one. There are many circumstances where we are not facing real scenario and Do deal on the behalf of telecommunication and this could lead to major losses. These technologies have serious effects on our health, particularly on our ears. To conclude, people rely more on the connection through automation rather than direct conversation so its benefits outweigh the drawbacks.