Some universities offer online courses for students. Do you think this is a positive or negative development for students?

With the increase in the technology, people accordingly change time to time. Some people’s hobbies are reading books, magazines, newspaper, etc. In their present life they read all this things in the soft copy (e-book) on their mobile phones, laptop etc. . In contrast, other people still connect with the hard books or paper books. Firstly, the affirmatives of the e-book users are operating their phone and laptop anytime, anywhere either in the morning or at night. The advantage of that is they have no stress to storage the large size paper book or hard copy of any book. It is reliable in each and every situation. People are up to date with the latest news in the market at the same time. But, the disadvantage of this is to maintain the concentrate and focus on the particular subject while reading their column in e-book. Because, there are many other things which will interrupt while reading on the mobile phones and laptops. Recent research on that, only 15-20% people who use their cell phones or other gadgets to read like E-book are only to complete the whole things with high concentrate. Other 75 – 85% people are interrupted by messaging app or any other advertisement. Apart from this, there are some users to read only paper book instead of e-book in this modern world. The advantage of that they will never lose their concentration while reading paper books. Besides that they do not want to be in the part of the present technological world. But the disadvantage in these is to handle the hard copy and to store with them. Moreover, they did not use this in incongruous places which this is not suitable. Also, they do not read in the bedtime and also they will not have to connect with this world and stay updated. To conclude, both the views are biased in those which are comfortable and suitable in their life. But in the rise of the technology, the young generation is quite biased towards this e-book side instead of paper book reading.