More and more are moving away from an agricultural background to relocate to cities in order to look for work? What will be consequences of this? What solutions can you offer?

In recent years, many rural people have been migrating into urban areas as they don't want to continue to work in agriculture jobs. Destruction of agriculture industry can not be unavoidable, if this situation continued to grow; therefore the government has to implement some rules and regulations to manage this situation under control. One possible issue here is, since a large group of rural residents relocates into cities, this would severely damage the rural villages. In other words, this places may be abandoned along with its agriculture sector, which means Indian economy is going to suffer in coming years. For instance, a recent survey has reported that the number of youngsters who work in farming is reducing significantly, which would lead severe food scarcity later on. The main reason of this dwelling is that this industry does not provide a sufficient industry earnings for workers to run their family. Nevertheless, despite the above mentioned consequences of city dwelling, this can be effectively tackled by the government strong initiatives. Firstly, the authority should invest money for the development the rural area infrastructures to promote farming: agriculture skill development institutions, equipment sales and service centre, and markets for selling of agriculture products. By doing this, gradually, the industry would flourish and farmers could make profit out of it. Additionally, the government ensures that the basic requirements of the rural area must be developed to meet the demand of local. Therefore, they, consequently, prefer to live their rural place, rather than into cities By way of conclusion, even though city dwelling causes a wide range problems on farming in rural villages, this would be tackled by the government when they take prompt action for the same.