university students are increasingly study abroad as part of their studies. do the advantages of studying abroad out weigh the disadvantages.

University students are raised to study foreign land has various pros and cons for their study concern. The main benefits for students studying overseas is the access to better quality of education. The main drawback is that living cost of foreign land is very expensive. In my opinion besides these downsides students studying abroad enjoy better career prospects, achieve their objectives and goals. The positive aspect is that students will get high quality of education. The education system is very fascinating. There are plethora research facilitates however, teachers are very qualified. One of my friend went to foreign lands for completion of their studies. They said that education system of abroad is very superb and teaching facility is fantastic. The student also learns lots of new things and improve their personality. On the downside living cost is very high. Some of the people struggling with expenses like room rent, food, transport, course expense ant their personal expenditure. So they are forced to do part time job while studying. As told earlier, my friend also went for part time job while he was doing his master degree. So this might be extra burden on the student and they spend less time on their subjects. To conclude that studying in overseas has become very common now a day. While studying students will face many barriers. It is in fact that these barriers are the main benefits to improve their personality and mental growth. Because of good quality education they will get better jobs and learn many things.