Modern technology has made it easier for individuals to download copyrighted music and books from the internet for no charge.

TECHNOLOGY HAS ROSE HUMAN LIFE-EXPECTANCY TO SOME EXTENT. HENCE, PEOPLE LIVE MUCH LONGER THAN USUAL AND THAT IS EHY CERTAIN FOLKS ARGUE TO RISE THE RETIREMENT AGE FROM WORK. THIS ESSAY WILL COMPLETELY CONCUR WITH THE STATEMENT DUE TO NUMEROUS ADVATAGES FO DOING SO. FIRSTLY, THIS ESSAY WILL DISCUSS HOW THE INDIVIDUAL WOULD BE BENEFITED AND SECONDLY, HOW THIS WOULD CONTRIBUTE TO PEAK THE NATION'S ECONOMY. FROM AN INDIVIDUAL POINT OF VIEW, INCREASED PENSION RECEIVING AGE MAKE OLDER FOLKS INDEPENDENT. AS A RESULT, THEY DO NOT HAVE TO RELY ON THEIR OFFSPRING OR RELATIVES. THIS WOULD DELINE THE OLD-AGE HOME REQUIREMENT AROUN THE NATION. FOR INSTANCE, ACCORDING TO THE CANADIAN GOVERNMENT, 80% OF THEIR CIVILIAN OVER THE AGE OF 60 LIVING HAPPYLY EVER AS THEY HAVE ENOUGH FINANCIAL SUPPORT FOR THEMSELVES DUE TO RAISED RETIREMENT AGE. FROM THE GOVERNMENT POINT OF VIEW, THE CHANGE IN RETIREMENT AGE WOULD MAKE COUNTRY'S ECONOMY MUCH STRONGER THAN EVER, AS THERE WOULD BE MORE WORKFORCE IN EACH FIELD. THIS WOULD RISE THE NUMBER OF TAX PAYER MEMBERS, CONSEQUENTLY, ECONOMY WOULD BE INCREASED. FOR EXAMPLE, THE USA ECONOMY CONSIDERED AS WEALTHY AND STRONGEST IN COMPARE TO OTHER DEVELOPED TERRITORIES, BECAUSE OF THE MORE RETIRE AGE. HOWEVER, AT SOME POINT, THERE WOULD BE NO SPOT FOR THE FRESHERS TO TO AND OBTAIN A SUFFICIENT TRAING IN THE FIELD AS THERE WILL BE MORE SENIORS AVAILABLE TO FILL THE SPOT. IN CONCLUSION, INCREASED RETIREMENT AGE INDEED OFFER SEVERAL PROS THAN CONS FOR THE PERSON AND AUTHORITY AS WELL. BUT, TO IMPIMENT THIS CHANGE, THE REGIME SHOULD HAVE SUPPORT FROM PUBLIC AND TO GET THAT, THEY HAVE TO PROOVE THE BENEFITS TO THE CIVILIN. NEVERTHELESS, ONCE THEY GET THE SUPPORT, THERE WOULD BE NO STOP ON THE ECONOMY SIDE.