Modern technology, such as personal computers and the Internet, have made it possible for many people to do their work from home at least part of the time instead of going to an office every day. What are some of the advantages and disadvantages of this situation?

In recent years, brain drain has experienced a steady growth and become a big problem. There is a great deal of professionals such as doctors and teachers that they are moving from their poorer provincial to the city or the developed countries. This work includes some reasons and solutions which should be made to change. There are two primary reasons why they are leaving their own poorer rustic. First of all is better living standards. When they move to a modern city or countries with many different services and hi-tech gadgets, their lives will be more easy and convenient. Secondly, living in the developed bucolic help them to improve their abilities. Having many good opportunities, they will meet a lot of people with high level education and experienced. It is the time for them to advance their skills, express their potential and specially become more well-informed. Some measures can be taken to change the number of professionals leaving their own homes. An effective solution would be to improve educational standards to reduce the number of people the studies in developing nations. That means government should promote industrialization to increase the living standard of poorer countries. In addition, people should create awareness on the need to join hands and make the poor country to be better. In conclusion, there are some obvious reasons encouraging people to leave their own poorer country. However, we have many solutions to solve this problem to keep balance between poor and developed country in the future.