Modern technology now allows rapid and uncontrolled access to and exchange of information. Far from being beneficial, this is danger to societies.

Nowadays, Information has become instantly accessible to everyone because of modern technology. Although there is a belief that this phenomenon is far more dangerous than beneficial to our society, I completely disagree with this viewpoint because this trend has made our lives easier to a greater extent and helped us stay connected with our families living abroad. First of all, Modern technology has transformed our lives to be more convenient than ever before. This is because such innovation including the Internet has made our daily routines much quicker and secure. For example, fund transfers are now possible with the help of online banking applications. Furthermore, such transactions are also regulated in order to protect sensitive information from being exposed to unwanted individuals. Thus, rather than physically go to such banking establishments for money deposit or withdrawal concerns, this arrangement has become attainable easily at our fingertips due to the advent of modern technology. Apart from this, people around the world have enjoyed the innovations brought by the advancement of technology. One key reason for this is that communication from our families, who have lived away, especially in abroad, is now more accessible than it used to be. Indeed, social media platforms such as Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram have given us the opportunity to stay in touch with our loved ones in abroad for longer periods of time, as if we often feel like they are just living nearby. Hence, both parties can organize their family reunion or plan their social meetings through online quickly at ease. In conclusion, modern technology has changed the accessibility of information to be more rapidly available to everyone. This, in turn, has made our way of life to be more convenient and gave us the chance to connect with our families living overseas.