modern technology now allows Rapid and uncontrolled access and exchange of information. far from being beneficial this is a danger to our society what is your view

Due to the advancement of technology, individuals are able to get connected easily with their loved ones. Because of modern technology, the life of people has become easier than before, but some people think that, this trend also brings the problems for the upcoming generations. I think, the advantages of modern technology outweigh the disadvantages. To begin with, modern technology helps us in several ways it provides us a cell phones, computers and many more. With the help of cell phones, we are able to communicate with anybody throughout the globe. Moreover, nowadays people exchange database to get information, this thing also helps a student to collect unlimited information through internet surfing. They have not needed to go library for buying expensive books. Further, if we are in danger, then we can send a location to police or our family with the help of mobile phone. So, these all are in merits of modern technology, that has made our life comfortable as compared to the past. On the other hand, the major demerit of advanced technology is, its bad Influence on teenagers. These days, young ones love to chat with their friends rather than sitting with their parents. Furthermore, teenagers have become addicted of online games. They hardly go out to hang out with their family members. Because of this, sometimes they suffer from obesity and low eyesight. Modern technology also encourages criminals to do nasty things. Evil minded individuals hack the computer of people to get information about their bank accounts. That leads to a serious crime. In conclusion, I think, in this modern era, people cannot cope up with the world without technology. It has become integral part of their life and technology helps us in every aspect of life, but it has a harmful effect on our forthcoming generations. That cannot be neglected by us. The Government should have to take a certain steps to overcome the future problems, that will occur due to technology.