Bullying is a big problem in many schools. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? with this opinion?

Violence has caused a warning alert in education management. I definitely agree that bullying brings a heavy effect in many countries and should be considered as a great burden to society. School is actually a reflection of our social environment. The differences between students, like family background, study achievements, personal characteristics and teacher’s preference, lead to jealousy and hatred, which are the main reasons of school bullying. For example, there are many types of students, including students with good records, students from the rich family and students who have difficulties. Some students, who are weak in physical and psychological strength, will be the ideal victims of bullying. However, extraordinary students like good, pretty or rich students, may also be isolated. In short, to the rest of the class, these students are usually discarded because they are different. It is normal for a family to be proud of their social status. However, parents need to be careful when talking, since the language they use will affect how their children contact to the world. Therefore, the best solution now is educating students to accept the difference as the good things and how to learn from the others. In addition, the victims need to learn to be stronger in mind by reporting to his/her family or schools, because 80% of the continuous violence was from the silent of the victims. From the school side, they also need to take responsibilities by implying good rules and giving fair decisions. These actions will help to send a strong message that students will be protected from bullying, no matter who the bullies are. To conclude, bullying have become a worldwide education matter that needs governments, schools and families work together to stop and prevent it for the future of our children.