Modern technology is creating a single world culture. and give reasons and examples

When it comes to the issue the importance of having the single culture in the world, some people believe that it is an inevitable way that we should go However, others have the opposite view by highlighting its drawbacks. As far as I am concerned, the former point carries more weight. It would be better to consider influential factors in every culture. First and the most important factor is the Language. Every culture is determined by distinct language, which allows it to be different from others. Before the 20th century, a wide range of people across the world speak their language, while now the scenario is altered. With the advent of the technological and industrial revolution, the world has become inundated with digital device and equipment. The expanding computer and the internet, people tend more to use English, which is prevailing language in them. Gradually, the trend for learning English has increased more and more, conversely; plenty of languages have forgotten. Nowadays, believe it or not, most people have the same language, English, and use it in their routine activities. Another point is that modern people can communicate with each other readily. In the past, humans were living in the isolated environment and could not associate with a wide range of people. As a result, humans lives in small folks that every of them had special rites according to their perception of the world. They had a limited world which makes them fanatic. In contrast, we can contact with various people in every corner of the world by virtue of the new communication tools. Therefore, today' s people can become familiar with diverse of points of view, which helps them to have the resilient mind. Eventually, we are more capable of having a united culture than our ancestors. In conclusion, all above evidence supports this fact that, sooner or later, we should accept the single culture. To the sake of striking advances, we have to settle our differences and lived in the same society.