Modern technology is creating a single world culture. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion

It is generally revealed that some people are birth with certain skills such as sports or music and others are not. But sometimes seen that any child can be taught to become a good sportsman or musician. So I will discuss both aspects and give my opinion in the upcoming paragraphs. Some people are born with certain talents like sports and music. It is given by God. So they mostly show their interest in sports activities and music. For example, singers mostly increase their talent with music because they have more knowledge about the singing. They are doing more practice on singing lines. So one day they become a good singer. Secondly, some children show their interest in medical lines so they are on medical subjects because theynt to become doctors. So that they mostly keep maintain their certain talents. However, some children have do not knowledge about the sports activities and music. So they get knowledge about it from the personal trainers. Moreover, sometimes they are joining in the games. So they get more information. So children do hard work on it. Moreover, they faced many problems in sport activities, but day by day they become good sportsmanship. They get information about the punctuality, discipline and honesty from the sports activities. Consequently, some children create their interest in the music line so that children get knowledge about the singing. They learn about the knowledge such as music instruments and quotes about singing. In conclusion, some children are birth with talented skills so it is beneficial for them. But some students are getting knowledge about the sports and music so when children doing hard work to fulfil their dreams so one day they get success in our life.