Modern technology has a great impact on our environment. Some say that people should adopt a simple lifestyle to solve the problem while others argue that the technology itself should provide a solution.

Technology provides the plethora of benefits to the beople. The bitter truth is that its harmfull for climate change as well. Some segment of people believe that its all about individual lifestyle and technoloy helped lot in controlling of environment. But others suggesting that there should be in place of solutions provided by itself. I am going to discuss both views and provide the opinion in my conclution. Firstly, the innovations are contributing increasingly in maintaining the environment, but individuals are responsible to keep clean the sourrounding. Some people are effectively using electricity power in cotrol or over using. In addition to the individuals are polluting the air in many directions. For instance, the people who are going to office, they are using the car and can utilize in proper manner by carpooling, in this way, it can be possible to avoid over pollute the air, and they can reduce the expenditure, and improve the social responsibilities. So technology provides the enough features to run the life happily, but live in simple manner to avoid environmental issues. On the otherhand, although the world modernized by the innovated peripherals and used in our day to day life highly, some people are expecting the technology to provide the solutions to keep the environment properly. The new innovations are heavily involved in cleaning the location. For example, people are throwging the waste meterials in the bin and also not in organized way by sepparating in to different bags like green or black. In this kind of situation, the modern technoloy are clearing out and keep it away from the living area. So the technology always helps in clean and clear, but individuals are expected to be live in simple way and keep their areas clean. To conclude, Without technology, there is no world to be expected running smoothly as it provides the great impact in environment. Therefore, it is our joint responsibility to tackle the problems by living simple life by utilizing the technology.