Modern societies need specialists in certain fields, but not in others. Some people therefore think that governments should pay university fees for students who study subjects that are needed by society. Those who choose to study less relevant subjects should not receive government funding. Would the advantages of such an educational policy outweigh the disadvantages?

IT IS SAID THET, NEW CITIES IS DEMANDING SPECIAL ARTISTS IN IMPORTANT AREAS THAN IN EVERY SINGLE. SO, SOME BELIEVE THAT THESE PEOPLE SHOULD BE PAID BY THE AUTHORITIES FOR EDUCATION. BUT, IF IT EXCLUSIVE FROM CITIZENS WISH THEN THEY SHOULD NOT BE GRANTED. FROM MY POINT OF VIEW, THESE WAY OF STUDYING SYSTEM CAN HAVE SOME BENEFITS AND DRAWBACKS TO THEM. TO BEGIN WITH, IF THE GOVERNMENT FUND FOR THE EDUCATION OF STUDENT CAREER WHICH IS WISHED BY THE SOCIETY MEMBERS THEN THESE CHILDREN CAN HELP TO DEVELOP THEIR PLACES. TO BE CLEAR, THEY CAN FULFILL THE NEED OF THEIR NEIGHBOURS. THEY CAN GET SOME NEW CHANGES BY DOING ALL THIS, NEW GENERATION CAN SEEK KNOWLEDGE AND WILL DO THE SAME FOR THE FUTURE. FOR EXAMPLE, IF YOUNSTER LEARN TO CREATE BUSINESS IN A NEARBY AREA FROM WHERE JOB OPPURTUNITIES INCREASE FOR POOR PEOPLE. IN THIS WAY, THEY CAN PASS THIS TO NEXT FUTURE. ON THE OTHER HAND, IT HAS SOME NEGATIVE SIDES. GRANT GIVEN BY THE AUTHORITIES FOR STUDY SUBJECT CAN CREATE SOME AWARENESS AMONG PEOPLE. THIS CAN LEAD TO CONFLICTS OR WAR BETWEEN THEM. ANOTHER NEGATIVE EFFECT OF THIS IS THAT, MORE NAD MORE CHILDREN CHOSE ONLY THAT FIELD AND NOT OTHERS. SUCH AS, IF THEY PAY FOR POLITICAL STUDIES THEN OTHER IMPORTANT SUBJECT LOOSE THEIR STUDENTS. FINALLY, NOBODY TAKE OTHER VITAL COURSES LIKE A BUSINESS, DOCTOR AND SO ON. IN CONCLUSION, ATER THIS DISCUSSION, I WOULD SAY THAT, THERE ARE MORE NEGATIVE AFFECTS THAN POSITIVE FOR THIS RULE OF EDUCATING PEOPLE. THESE CAN CREATE CONFLICTS AND PEOPLE WILL CHOSE ONLY THAT COURSE WHILE, OTHER COURSES WILL BE TAKEN BY ONLY FEW PEOPLE.