Some people believe that it is good to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business, and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely.

Whether sharing data is vital and beneficial in terms of improving science and economy, there are disagreements about the idea of being free due to the value of information. In this essay I am going to shed some light on the question of two opposing views and extend my partial support from the first angle. On the one hand it can be seen that allocated inputs not only are beneficial for business and educational investigation but also are essential for researchers and businessmen. In addition, our time is the time of communication. By access to the newest research, the result could be further accurate about the subject. For example, if facts about Coronavirus spread out over the world, it would be helpful to reach the vaccine immediately. Therefore, availability of all the evidence generate promptly and directly path for the journey. On the other hand, much as authorizing is essential through the information, the community should be restricted to obtain classified and confidential info. The main reason for believing this is that individuals and organizations that establish worthwhile knowledge of science or business put a load of effort and passion. It follows that some sort of documents are considerably more precious to be free. Suppose that traders in the stock market who advise clients in their business should not offer the recommendations freely. To sum up, although everyone has the right to access total data all around the world, any info has its own price. For this reason, in my estimation data need to have limitation to be shared.