Modern life has changed the old mindset of many people of getting up early. Do you prefer to be one of them or believe in rising early?

A long ago, people would usually get up early in the morning and start their work. Obviously, that case was a fact of life at that time and though modern life has contributed this habit to become different, I feel that starting the day bright and early is much more better. One of the primary reasons why I believe rising up early is beneficial, is that in the morning, the human brain will be in its most productive period. This fact is likely to aid individuals to be more concentrated and energetic during the whole day. For instance, a number of research studies have shown that a majority of successful people are far more energetic, mostly because of the time, they wake up and get on with their work. The second motive which makes me be in favour of the idea that waking early is better than staying in bed is that, it tends to boost productivity. In other words, the person who rises early in the morning, is expected to be able to complete far more tasks than the individual who does the opposite. This is due to the fact that the former tends to have a couple of more hours to dedicate to work, while the latter cannot take this opportunity as long as he or she keeps sleeping until later hours. To conclude, I can say that the benefits of rising early, like productivity and the state of being energeticcan be enough to demonstrate that the consequences of staying in bed could not possibly outweigh the ones above.