Modern Children are suffering from the diseases that were once considered to be meant for adults only. Obesity is a major disease prevalent among children. What are its causes and what solutions can be offered?

New generation kid's are suffering from the sickness which were meant for adult's. With an increase in today's generation different types of junk and unhealthy cuisine are becoming more popular which make children more fat. In this essay I would like to express my point of view and its causes and what we can do it overcome it. To start with, with increase in different types of junk food available to us, kid's tends to eat them more often for their taste. But, less they know that how much harmful they are towards their health. Due, to obesity they are prone to many different types of diseases which also affect their physical capability. For instance, if there was to conduct a physical test the children's which obesity would not be able to perform at the same level as the kid's who are more healthy and fit in the game's such as running, climbing, football, basketball etc. Secondly, parents should also look after their kids and check what they consume and provide them with more healthy meal which contain more protein then fat. Also, to overcome this the school's should conduct a campaign to educate the children's about its disadvantage's and how it affect their body's. To control this they could start a special physical class in school and out of school they should do more exercise which not only benefit their body and saved them from obesity, but also make them more active and prevent them from getting any kind of diseases. To summarize, in my opinion with all the explaining and examples given about I believe that a healthy diet is the best way of life. We do require some amount of fat in our diet, but eating too much of it can also affect in a very bad way. Fast foodstuff's are the most common foods which conducts more of fat and which makes it tastier, but we should also know that consuming them how it affect us so we should only eat them in a limit.