Due the advancement in computer technology the trend of working from home will bring a dramatic change to people’s lives. Is it a positive or negative development? Give your opinion and examples.

We are living in the heyday of computer technology and it has altered people’s tendency to work. Tele-working is so common currently. This emerging work style has some interesting advantages and also bears some disadvantages. First of all, working at home assists people to save their time because they can perform their profession tasks concur with mundane household chores. So they will have more leisure time and this, in turn, will elevate satisfaction of the life. They can not only spend more time in conjunction with their children at home but also they can save more money because neither recruitment of the babysitter or enrol their children in kindergarten is not necessary; they are home and can take care their children coincide with doing their duties. Furthermore, the severe pressure from the workplace will reduce since people feel more convenient in their own home instead of the office while they are accomplishing routine job. Working at home in where do not have any in-person clients, they can likely work in the quiet atmosphere and therefore their efficiency will rise. On the other hand, tele-working leads to people to become over time secluded because of less connection with others. In the workplace, they consult with other employees when they expose with some problems at work. They share their experiences with others and indeed the workplace is a good site to learn novel knowledge from the colleagues. So the consultation and the using the others’ excellent comments will extinguish owing to less physical communication with staff caused by tele-working. Moreover, the risk of chronic diseases may enhance due to the possibility of performance of the physical activities which people can do during commute to the office such as walking and riding bicycles will reduce. In conclusion, technological advance is revolutionizing the lifestyle around the world and one evident alteration is the growing number of tele-working and I believe that it will be so beneficial change if people consider the other variations that are fundamental to have a healthy life and to operate the prefect productivity of all human resources to achieve the supreme outcomes from tele-working.