In spite of the advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this case? What can be done about this problem?

Food is an essential need for every human being. The process used for agriculture is a very high-end mode, even though many people still died lack of food. I admit that I will state the causes and solution regarding the biggest problem in the world, scarcity of food. Firstly, in growing culture and the cost of everything being raised, which made a common man life very hard. The rate of food material is being very high in the present market, which tends many people to eat only once a day. As a result, daily wages and migrated people are being mostly affected were, hungry and depression are becoming their family. For example, the rates are so high that a common man’s earnings of 30 days are just abolished in a few days. Secondly, every problem has its solutions. One of the most remarkable solutions is government should take initiative to help the needy people by inventing new schemes and try very hard to make sure it reaching to right people. As a result, it helps many people to sleep without hungry. For example, the Scotland government followed this simple technique and helped almost 40% of people to date. Moving to other solution, every citizen should start donating money to charities which help them directly and also, we can take an initiative to collect and donate them. The world just changes by when we help others. I want to conclude by saying, there are sufficient available of food which is cultivating and preserving but that is not reaching the right person, when it reaches, there will be no person sleeps without eating.