Memorising facts is the most Important way to succeed in education with this statement?

The most important way is to remember facts in the achievement of education. While I agree that memorizing is a special style to success in training. I believe that some other ways also essential for successful learning. On the one hand, the main reasons behind this statement and that is proved by science. Remember facts are a significant form of achievement in culture. This is because of subconscious mind helps to repeat and definitely we can achieve success in school. In other words, a day we trained our brain through the remembering process and after the repetition of fat, it will stick in our minds. For example, in 2017, The Hindu Times reported that the number of students following this habit of repeat and their success rate have been increased by 60%. On the other hand, I believe another particular way also important for achievement in learning. Firstly, desire is an essential criteria for any success. If we do not have any passion on studies, students will not achieve the heights. Secondly, compulsory we must have basic IQ levels, because without this we can not do anything in learning. In other words, a mentally retarded person doesn't have any ability to study. But normal people definitely get success in study if that person having desire. Finally, skills also necessary in this modern era because most of education based on technology so that efficient skills in technology leads to achieve the best. In conclusion, although I believe that recurrence is a great subject for success in information, I agree that other factors like desire, skills and technology also plays a significant role in getting success in learning.