rite about the following topic: Memorising facts is the most important way to succeed in education. with this statement?

It is considered that recollection of information is the significant approach to get success in education. I completely agree with this opinion and think that, remembrance is the keystone to succeed in studies. First of all, I believe that memory provides a chance to learn new things. Basic concepts we had learned in school days have a great impact on higher study. For instance, In our childhood we all had learned alphabets in a sequence. As we had been growing we had learned words, sentences based on alphabets. Like, we had taught tables in our primary classes. Depending on tables we acquired additions, subtractions, and multiplications which are useful for life time. Likewise our memorization promotes a new chance to keep ourselves updated as per the time. Therefore, recollection brings a wide scope to gain brand-new things. Secondly, memory improves our thinking process. For example, when I asked my friend about last class which I was missed due to some personal reason, she started thinking about what they were discussed and she was unable to recall the full topic. Later, she has given a few points about that topic. If she would memorises it better. Then she could have explained to me well. As it enhances her thinking ability and knowledge simultaneously. As a result, she can achieve the best score in her exams. To summarize, I strongly agree that success in literacy mainly depends on how we memorised things. Because memorization is the major aspect to achieve grades in the study.