Many young people are leaving their homes in rural areas to study or work in the cities. What are the reasons? Do the advantages of this development outweigh it's disadvantages?

Looking for more experience in other places is usually occurring among society, especially for the young people in remote areas who are trying to sharpen the ability in the city for reaching a better future. In this essay, the detail causes will be investigated as well as its benefits. There are several reasons for moving to the cities is a popular planning in expecting high dream. First and foremost, the various employments in the city are widely provided with the suitable wage for each worker, it could be chosen based on individual's capability. It is highly likely that the arranged of getting career is truly possible instead of working in the villages. Taking some persons from poorer family in the rural area, for instance, that who struggles to gain higher income by doing a job in the big town. Furthermore, the academic subjects are extremely guaranteed in the city. As a result, the young people from small areas are able to receive the best level of study. For example, for being a pilot or doctor, it could be possible only by having graduated from a great school that possibly to pursue the expected aim for the future. However, the advantages are obviously referring to the people who prefer to explore plenty things in the new places. Firstly, the vast majority of the youngs would be able to contribute in developing the country, since, studying and working as the most thing that deserved a concern. By means that as many skilled people in the country as easy for the government to create a faster development of the state. Moreover, the educated people also as a key to increase the level of welfare and prosperity among society. Therefore, the policy maker has to support the effort of young people to transfer to be talented by rendering fund such as scholarship and many others. By way of conclusion, even it is about personal causes that aiming for getting a great career and better study, yet the impact of both the reasons thoroughly affected for the public importance, including the skilled person would be contributing the development of the country and then the educated individual increase the welfare and prosperity. Hence, transferring to a city is helpful and beneficial for every person who intend to change the destination for the best future.