Some people think the best way to stay fit is joining a gym/ health club while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient.

It is believed by a number of people that the preferred way to stay healthy is to register with a test outfit, whereas others are of the notion that daily engagements such as trekking and climbing stairs is enough to keep fit. In my opinion, I agree that in order to remain healthy, it is imperative to visit the rink house for examination on a regular basis. On the one hand, some people have suggested that engaging in daily activities is satisfactory in keeping fit. To begin with, some daily activities are embedded with a workout which allows an individual to stay in shape. This is because, most job functions require an employee to be in the field working and it does not allow them to sit in the office on a regular basis. For instance, some road construction workers are always on the road using different mechanical equipment to work. The involves rigorous work and it avails them the opportunity to shed some weight. On the other hand, others are of the opinion that, the most appropriate way to maintain a balanced well-being is to register with a gymnasium club and I agree. It is worthy to note that visiting the field house should not be compromised for any kind of activities. This involves commitment of time and money to achieve the expected outcome in an individual's fitness. That is, park centres run a focused kind of training that addressed individual challenge. For instance, 50% of the stadium club has recorded daily achievements in the maintenance of their clients' fitness. As a result of this, many people are interested in joining the square to stay fit. In conclusion, while some people wary in their opinion, I agree that, the most acceptable way to ensure good energy is to visit the field regularly.