Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? And what can be done about this problems?

Some people argue that lots of workers rarely do exercise in their daily life, and these lifestyles can result in the health issues. This essay will talk about the reason why working people hardly get to do exercise and how to improve the problems. To begin with, there are some possible reasons of spending less or no time for working out. The main reason is that employees need a relaxation more than exercising during the working days. This is because they generally through hard working hours and spend their whole energies on their tasks. So they maybe get tired mentally and physically. Therefore, it is highly-possible that they want to take a rest rather than move their body. Another reason is that there are a number of other activities to enjoy in the free time. In fact, as the recent survey from the Korea Herald reported, over 80% Young generation answered they prefer doing indoor activities such as watching movies or playing computer games. However, this situation above can cause the disease like obesity and heart illness. Therefore people should tackle these health issues from having a governmental and personal level effort. First of all, the governments should provide some places for working out to citizens. To build facilities such as sports centres and encourage people to go there with cheap price will help them to do physical activities. Secondly, people, personally, should have an effort to move their bodies as much as they can, for their health. Stretching their body and walking for short distance will help them reduce the rate of getting illness which results from doing less or no exercise. In conclusion, it seems to me that doing exercise can prevent some disease and keep fit, even though people need to pay particular attention to do it. Therefore, working out should be encouraged among workers for their wellness in the long term.