many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

It is a universal truth that trees play a crucial role in the environment, whereas some people think that empty space in urban areas should be utilized by planting, other argue that these spaces should be authorised for more housing facilities. I am favour of the former notion since I believe trees provide us various kinds of things. To begin with, no one can imagine their life without trees as they are the only source of oxygen, which human intake. First and foremost, reducing oxygen in the environment is a serious issue. To explain, due to increasing population, individuals ruin forests for their residents that they diminish their own way roots to live. If we continued deforestation, it would become harmful not only for humans, but also for animals, hence, it is a responsibility of everyone, generating oxygen by planting trees around themselves. For example, our capital, New Delhi has not good quality air. Recently, I read a news in social media that people purchase oxygen to intake fresh breathe, due to higher proportions of pollution and less numbers of trees. Furthermore, trees are used for medicine. To explicate, from ancient times, our ancestors used leaves, bark, roots and so on for medical usage, and still it is being used to formulate different vaccines. There are many examples where allopathic drugs and Ayurvedic herbs have integrated, as a result, they beat disease successfully, and could save lots of lives. For instance, we can see the latest brochure of cough syrup where Toulouse and ginger added as a traditional way. On the contrary, humans, who think that vacant place should be used for housing estates to develop infrastructure and multi-storey buildings to enhance their way of living even if the town has bad air quality, and the large ratio of patients, who struggle with breathing disease, such as asthma, tuberculosis and so on, so that it is the worst idea to be sick than increase their age with planting trees, where we can do it. Finally, it can be said that all the living beings are dependent on each other, so if we need to balance all the things on the earth, we should plant trees to reduce various illnesses and encourage biodiversity. .