Describe a book you are readingYou should saywhat the book is aboutwhen you read ithow long you have been reading it forand explain what you like about the book

Every generation, what most people feel proud is giving a birth, baby is a sort of gift that we receive it from our favourite god. But in the 20th centurary, most parents are trying to foeticide their baby due to various issues such as financial burdens, fear of bringing up the infant, some unlisted reason too. Some people stand likely to approach the side of abortion is a legal in our nation, although some against of this act and mentioned it's an illegal and an offence. So, the following paragraphs will discuss both views comprehensively. A decade years back, foeticide is the kind of offence and illegal activity which was not encouraged by the government or any related hospital. But, now the current trend has completely changed with the modern era. An abortion is becoming a very controversial issue to the society because the government has given permission to the parents who wants to make abortion and it's moderately legal now and has to follow certain rules and regulation to list the reason. To illustrate with an example, the abortion rate has become acute in recent days due to the parents' plausible explanation such as not ready for raising a child, at the same time, India is facing more than en number of abortion cases which is now equivalent to divorce cases. Instead of making abortion, if any parents don't want to have a baby, they have to take a precaution before they step in enjoyment. So, it could prevent to curb these sorts of problems without having it. Although it's kind of legal it's offence too. Because they are virtually killing an unborn infant without the baby consent. Whatever the situation may be, the parents' don't have rights to kill the baby for their beneficial purpose. Although giving a reasonable explanation is an excuse, sometimes it causes considerable adverse impacts among family. For instance, last year, my cousin's wife was pregnant and due to financial burden and misunderstanding between family, they had decided to abort the baby and still now they are facing the consequences of not having the infant and that destroy the bonding relationship among lovers. In conclusion, what I believed is, abortion is moderately legal in my country and also is still increasing, despite having negative impacts I think instead of encouraging we should recommend certain procedures to curb the problems with some restriction and proper instruction. If the government announced duly about the abortion is an illegal one, then it will become more positive impacts on society.