Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Exercise has become a very popular concern among people who are facing various health issues, including over-weight and heart diseases. The reason that people are not getting enough exercise nowadays is related to the laziness. However, there are various measures that could be taken to solve this problem. Firstly, exercise maintains a perfect chemical balance within our bodies, which is an essential to live a healthy life. By not doing or ignoring the need of exercise, a human body starts to generate fat that causes health problems. However, the laziness is a major contributing factor in this situation, which people are not taking seriously. The advancements in technology and the emergence of online shopping platforms have made peoples' life easier, but these are the major reasons why they do not want to leave their homes and living their outdoor life by sitting front of a cell phone. They can almost order anything with a click of a button, and it does not require any effort, while the traditional way of shopping needs walking within a supermarket in search of items. Secondly, people should understand that their laziness are causing great damage to their internal body system, which is very fragile in nature. A survey is one way to spread the knowledge related to exercise, so, that people can understand the benefits of exercising regularly as well as disadvantages of not doing it. In addition, local governments should encourage people to get exercise daily by showing advertisements. For instance, there is a well-known rule in Japan in which employees have to do daily exercise under the supervision of a manager. I think this is a very unique and innovative way to maintain peoples' health, and can be followed by other countries. In a nutshell, there is no doubt that exercise plays a crucial role in everyone's life, and it should be taken seriously in order to be healthy. Governments should impose a specific rule about this matter in schools and companies, so, that people are forced to maintain their health with an exception for sick or senior citizens.