Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Maintaining a healthy lifestyle, proved to be difficult for working people. Statistic shows, that they suffer from several health issues throughout the years, due to lack of exercise. So what is preventing an employee from working out? And what can be done to answer this problem? It is noteworthy that, poor time management is the biggest hindrance to maintain a healthy life. Standard working hours of an ordinary employee are from eight to four, sometimes to seven and after that he/she goes straight to home. How can an employee squeeze exercise time in this tight schedule? They often consider working is indeed a physical activity, so why bother with exercises. Somehow, it is logical, for taking waitress as an example, she would say that she is standing and walking during her work, so basically she is burning calories the same as a jogger or a runner do. In addition, in spite of being able to include exercise in their daily routine, people are not that motivated to work out for two reasons namely; expensive gyms and lack of exercise places at home. They are quite aware of the importance of taking care of their bodies. Yet they are not ready for more hard work, it is tiresome and no trigger is enough to push them to do it. For instance, I do not consider myself as a patient person, so i give up on exercising as soon as do not notice changes. Unfortunately, it is the case for most people. Nevertheless, the above said is true, no excuse is acceptable in regards of our health. As a working person myself, i believe that working people can find innovative means to do some physical activities without sacrificing their time, nor searching for the adequate place. It is more than enough, to alter our routine like walking to workplaces or home instead of taking the bus, choosing the stairs over elevators, or doing some minor physical work during lunch break. To conclude, I strongly believe that our health is important. Therefore, it is mandatory to maintain a good one and extends our lifespan to better enjoy our lives.