many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. why do many working people not get enough exercise? what can be done about this problem?

Almost all people who work do little exercise neither during their leisure time nor working days, which lead to health problems like obesity, heart attack and etc. , which will be discussed as follow. Today, people have to work a lot for making their living. Actually, they do not have enough time to do exercise, and because they get exhausted too much during their working days they prefer to sleep or do something that make them feel relaxed during their free time. Moreover, nowadays, eating ready and greasy food of fast foods and restaurants get more and more common, which leads to some health problem such as obesity, overweight. When a person gets obese, on the one hand, he loos his motivations for doing exercise and on the other hand, he gets too tired after getting exercise, which decrease his desire for exercising more and more, day by day, and finally these persons have acute health problems in their lives. For example, my sister got obese over the last 6 months about 15 kilograms, because of eating fast foods and siting all time at her work. So, I believe that, for preventing of these problems, eating healthy and organic foods shall be advertised by our media to attract people for changing their bad habits and also authorities shall make a law for all companies to allocate a specific time for their employees' exercise. That said, a specific time during the working time shall be assigned for exercise so that all employees exercise together in that time. In conclusion, I believe that, for preventing health problems all people shall be encouraged to do exercise either during their working days or in their free times, by defining a specific exercise time in all companies and also advertising healthy foods and exercising in our media.