Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

EXERCISE IS ESSENTIAL FOR ANY HUMAN BEING ESPECIALLY IF THEY ARE DOING A JOB WHICH DOESN'T INVOLVE MUCH PHYSICAL ACTIVITY. ALTHOUGH, WORKOUT IS VITAL FOR A PERSON TO STAY HEALTHIER, WORKING PEOPLE IGNORES DUE TO VARIOUS ISSUES. IN THE FIRST PART OF THE ESSAY, I AM GOING TO DISCUSS THE REASONS AND IN THE SECOND PART, I AM GOING TO GIVE A SOLUTION WHICH HELPS TO ENCOURAGE THEM TO EXERCISE OFTEN. NOWADAYS PEOPLE ARE RUNNING TOWARDS LIFE MAINLY BECAUSE OF THEIR WORK CONSTRAINTS. COMPANIES EXPECT THEIR EMPLOYEES TO WORK FOR MORE THAN THE STIPULATED WORKING HOURS. THIS MAKES AN EMPLOYEE TO UNDERGO A STRESSFUL LIFE. ALLOCATING TIME FOR EXPERCISE HAS BEEN A CHALLENGE FOR THEM AND IGNORES IT. THIS LIFESTYLE MAKES THEM UNHEALTHIER AND EFFECTS THEIR IMMUNE SYSTEM. FOR EXAMPLE, MY FRIEND WAS WORKING FOR A SUPPORT PROJECT IN A NETWORKING COMPANY FOR ABOUT 15 HOURS A DAY WITHOUT ANY EXCERCISE, WITHIN A YEAR, HE HAD LOST ABOUT 10 KILOGRAM'S OF WEIGHT WHICH MAKES HIM VERY WEAK AND OFTEN STARTED TO FALL SICK DUE TO INFECTIONS AND FLU'S. THIS PROBLEM CAN BE RESOLVED IF A PERSON PURCHASES HIS OWN FITNESS EQUIPMENT IN HIS OR HER'S HOME FOR EASY ACCESSABILITY, CHOOSING AN ALTERNATIVE TO GYM SIMILAR TO MEDITATION OR YOGA. THE ANOTHER WAY IS, IF EVERY OFFICE PROVIDES THEIR EMPLOYEES A GYM SPACE AND OFFERING THEM GIFTS OR COUPONS FOR THE PERSONS WHO SHOWS A DIFFERENCE IN TERMS OF THEIR FITNESS LEVELS. FOR EXAMPLE, EVERY YEAR OUR COMPANY OFFERS A TRIP TO AUSTRALIA FOR ABOUT 100 PERSONS IF THEY REACH 10, 000 FOOT STEPS BECHMARK A DAY FOR ABOUT 6 CONSECUTIVE MONTHS. IN CONCLUSION, EVEN THOUGH PEOPLE ARE SO BUSY DUE TO THEIR WORKING CHALLANGES, THEY CAN ARRANGE A MIMIMAL SETUP IN THEIR HOME FOR EXERCISING AND COMPANIES ALSO SHOULD OFFER THEM COUPONS OR PRIZES WHO STAYS FIT AND HEALTHIER.