Many working people get little exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Doing regular exercise has a contributory in health. Unfortunately, a lot of employees do not have an active lifestyle; the major factor behind this is the lack of exercise. People nowadays are so encircled in their working schedules that they neglect their health. In running days, work pressures are increased, owing to rapidly changing market trends and revenue expectations; companies are considering employees as machines to overwork. In turn people have a lot of responsibilities at work and at home. Busy lifestyle leads to lack of time for basic activities such as going to the gym or spend leisure time with family. In addition, some of the employees can often go to the business trips consequence; they do not have normal life style schedules. If even working people arrive home after work in case at late hours the probably have to pay attention their children or other family members. So, people become workaholic which is adversely affecting their life in a negative way. It is obvious, that the solution of this essential issue is not only responsibility of an individual but also the company people are working for. The majority amount of companies should provide employees benefits such as 50% payment for annual visit fitness gyms or even organize at workplace gym facilities which should available with required equipments and instructors. Moreover, awareness campaigns should run over the importance of exercise and designated the time should be allotted to each employee for exercise. In a nutshell, it is irrespective, how much money a person is making. Health should be given priority, there are certain factors affecting our health already such as pollution, noise and stress. We should take proactive measures to prevent early old age symptoms.