Many university students live with their families, while others live away fromtheir home because their universities are in different places. What are theadvantages and disadvantages of both situations?

In recent times, we all face a lot of problems that threaten our lives. With the increase of environmental concerning issues such as global warming, spreading infections and increasing drought. Some people think that the best way to tackle this frightening issue is by deal with the dilemma globally, while others believe that every nation have to solve their complication individually. Both points of views will be discussed and evaluated before draw the final conclusion. It can be seen that there are so many factors that play a major role in destroying our planet. Whether these factors are resulted from human activities or natural sources. People who advocate the idea of solving environmental problems in global domain are strongly believing in the benefit of cooperative work. When many countries work together to alleviate high temperature level by reducing the reliance on fossil fuels, this simple action will be effective in creating a cooling environment. Moreover, governments from many different parts of the world can build an efficient communication to discuss the matter, thus improving and expanding their potential solutions. For example, many developing countries can benefit from scientific researches that are done in developing countries. On the other hand, proponents to the suggestion of every country has to solve its environmental problem may think that is difficult to some countries to deal with the subject in large scale because they may have less environmental problems than other countries. In other words, Some small countries like Bahrain does not have as much environmental problems as major and large city like Tokyo. As we all know that a lot of hurricanes and floods happen in Japan every year, so the Japanese have long experience with this kind of disaster will Bahrain know nothing about it. Finally, When people have the ability to understand the issue, they will find a better solution to deal and solve it with no need the interfere others. In conclusion, I believe that we all live in the same world which require a lot from us. Environmental issues is absolutely a global concern that need to be wisely solved. One hand cannot clap, so countries have to broaden their efforts to save and protect the life in this invaluable planet to make it a better place for next generation. By supporting cooperation between countries, especially those that focus on a scientific approach, will ensure continuing live in a safe environment.