Some famous athletes and entertainers earn millions of dollarsevery year. Do you think these people deserve such high salaries? Usespecific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is thought by some that acceptance of a bad situation like unhappy work environment and lack of money is their only choice in life while some would argue that there's a room for improvement in every situation. In my opinion, I agree with the later that there's a better way to make everything better. Some people feel that the only way is to accept a bad situation. I think they have reasons why they don't want to change the situation. For example, too much rejection after trying to apply for their dream work or lack of appreciation of their abilities. For these reasons, they choose to remain on what they have rather than look for another way to improve their living. They don't have a choice to explore more as they are afraid of the possibilities of failure. On the other hand, it is considered by some that you need to try and look for different ways to improve the situation. For example, after many rejections in searching for a job, they will not stop until they find one because they believe in their ability and capacity. These kind of people has a positive view in life and have faith that if others can, they also can. Moreover, motivation is very important for us to aim for more and to strive hard for our dream. In conclusion, although acceptance of a bad situation is our last choice, we still need to believe in ourselves and show the world that we have our unique abilities and capacities that will help in improving the situation.