Many things that used to be done in the home by hands now being done by machines. Does the development bring more advantages or disadvantages.

Automation has been the concept that always in the debates from the beginning of the century. A lot of people think that machines replacing humans in work is bad for society and some people argue that it is good to replace machines in everywhere. In fact, we need machines, but the usage of the must be limited. After industrial revolution everything is changed. Machines started working in the place of the humans. This trend started picking up at the end of the twentieth century and because of the great improvements in the technology they became a part in the household. Machines like washing machine, dishwasher, oven, mixer they became a part of the life. In the past people used to do all work using hands, especially house work like washing, grinding etc. . . , but after introduction of the machines in household no one willing to those things by hand. Using machines in washing dishes and clothes may decrease the efforts, but also decreasing the physical efforts. This is the main complaint from many people, they claim that depending on those machines too much may lead to laziness and some physical problems. We need some machines to be replaced humans because of the safety, efforts, and time. Avoiding some and working with human hands, will helpful to maintain physical strength. Working with our own hands gives better results sometimes. This is because of our logical thinking, we know easy ways to do work with a lot of logic, but machines are programmed to do in a particular way. We can't change the way it works all time. So sometimes it is better to put some human efforts at work. To conclude, machine usage must be in control and we reduce the dependency on them and also machines will be used in many ways, but the human working style can't replaced with any machines.