Many things that used to be done in the home by hands are now being done by machines. Does this development bring more advantages or disadvantages.

Many of the machinery are utilized for household work rather than doing it by hands. It is true that, due to the enhancement in technology many electronic gadgets are available in the market for the purpose of house work. An essay has more benefits than drawbacks. This essay will discuss about how the home appliances is beneficial for house services. However, it will also states about the effects of using gadgets as a major disadvantage. Firstly, the use of electronic equipments such as micro-oven, refrigerator, blenders in home for the necessary purpose will have a huge impact on time & energy. Adopting this technology will convert the home as smart home which leads to rapid work & consumption of time which was not possible earlier. For instance, grinder & juicer are utilized by many people for grinding the food items & fruits which was unable to use earlier. People were using motor and pestle to grind the ingredients & spices; although, it requires lots of time & energy. However, due to the development in technology these gadgets consumes less energy and time On the contrary, the impact of using the electronic devices makes user sluggish & dependent which leads to many health related problems. The health issues as no movement of muscle which leads to obesity. For example, according to the Times of India in 2017 many people are installing the home appliances to make their home as a smart home; however, the aid of appliances results into laziness & reliance. People are becoming more & more dependent on such gadgets; consequently, has a effortless work. In conclusion, the benefits of the use of home appliances can aid people with saving energy & time, that was otherwise inaccessible earlier. But if not used properly will have serious effects on mindset of people. However, the pros outweighed the cons by a proper utilization & self- awareness within the people.