Many things that use to be done in the home by hand are now being done by the machines. Does this development bring more advantage or disadvantage.

Nowadays, progress in the world goes faster and faster day by day. For example, jobs that have been done by humans, are done by robots and machines presently. From my point of view, this tendency has much more advantages than disadvantages. Firstly, it saves time for people to do more important work, such as creating new technologies and doing researches. Secondly, workers now have more time to spend it with their families and friends. To begin with, high technologies are essential in our modern life. Scientists have a lot of time to bring new inventions to the world, while machines do simple monotonous job. For instance, there were 20% more innovations introduced in the past 3 years. This research, that was published in the BBC in March 2020, proves, that mechanization has a lot of positive sides. Furthermore, people who used to work hard in factories are now doing a simpler work, such as, adjusting machine’s work and so on. In this case, they are not so tired at the end of a day, so they can spend their free time more productive and interesting. For example, go for a walk with wife or play some games with kids. That is why technologies are useful. To sum up, all this examples show, that mechanization has more pros than cons. In my humble opinion, it should be developed faster to bring the society even more inventions and give more time for relaxation. I guess, it will be no work, that must be done by humans in 5 years.