Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

Due to the materialized view, the person's life has certainly revolutionized. This will lead to the increase in the working hours. As this will give them a few times for the recreational activity which gives them amusement and relaxation from their routine work. As per my opinion, this diversity having a more detrimental impact on the people, described in the below paragraphs. To begin with, the predominant demerit about limited free hours will gives a stress. This can be generated by continuous work pressure and not able to take enough rest, which gives them strength to continue their work. Moreover, the person who are working longer hours demands of the physical and mental rest. As a result, they will avoid to task part in the activity which amuses them. Even this will create a health issue to those having a sedentary lifestyle. For example, the adolescents who wish to achieve their admirable goals has to work longer hours, a result sometimes they have to suffer from the obesity. Furthermore, demanding jobs can get more attention from the person. As they cannot participate in the family function which organized by their peers for the celebration of some festival. Although this type of events will provide them refreshment and joy, they feel frustrated due to their incapability to join them. If this situation will continue, then they have to suffer from the family dispute. For instance, Research conducted shows that family problems occurring in the 21st century has been increased drastically compared to the past. In conclusion, there are many disadvantages of having less time for the enjoyment and this will create a detrimental impact on their health and their family relationships. So, this person should suffer from stress and many health issues.