Art classes, like painting and drawing, are not as important as other subjects, so some people think that it should not be a compulsory subject at highschool.

Nowadays, leaders from many countries put their attention on the economic growth and seem to ignore other factors such as education, science-technology, or health system. In contrast, other governments have a different vision that they should focus on every kind of progress instead of concentrating on the economic progress. In my opinion, I am convinced with the thought of equal development. To start with the side which only pay attention to business and finance. Firstly, I may agree that money is the first condition for everyone, every country to be wealthy because if we have enough strength of economy, we can do or buy anything such as food, houses, clothes and so on. The UAE, for example, is well-known as the wealthiest one because they have a plenty of sources of fossil fuel, which can be traded with a lot of money. In addition, president of the US, Donald Trump, had been a rich person before he was elected to be a nation's leader. Thus, it is necessary for countries to pay attention to the economic progress. On the other hand, some governments consider they have to take care equally both sides of their country's progress because these are all important. To illustrate, science and technology growth also encourage the economic situation due to the demands of high-tech inventions nowadays. Furthermore, the education has a vital role in the development a nation as well, for example, modern countries such as Japan, Canada or Australia all have a quite great education system. All in all, I bet that countries could be stronger and modern if they put the focus on all essential aspects fairly. To summarize, doing business and making money are necessary because these can bring a country to be richer. Moreover, we should also think about developing other important aspects which are education, technology in order to reduce risks from being old-fashioned. In my view, if countries can take the second statement of equal development, these would become the great nations.