Many people visit museums when they travel to new places. Why do you think people visit museums? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

There is a notion that senior citizens ought to continue their jobs as long as they are capable of doing it, and not to be retired after reaching 60 years old. I strongly disagree with this point of view because it has two main flaws such as seniors will be sticking to the higher positions and they would not enjoy their retirement age. These two main reasons for my belief will be discussed in the following paragraphs. To begin with, elderly have not been holding regard to technology; If they keep their positions in management, they will not be able to use recent programmes that are easy to deal by juniors in the society. This would have a catastrophic effect on companies which are being ruled only by seniors. There ought to be a mixture between old managers’ expertise and juniors’ enthusiasm. As a result, there will be a benevolent effect on the production of companies and the nation as well. This is exemplified by the annual conference hold in Egypt for young pioneers and the future leaders as they are called. This generation is going to play a pivotal role in leading Egypt to become a developed country. Added to that, if pensioners did not leave their jobs, they would not enjoy a new period of their life with their grandchildren. In other words, older generations may prefer to remain in their comfort zone working to escape from being a pensioner without a job. Although this is considered a better choice, they can start exploring the world and practising new hobbies. Sir Alex Ferguson, as an example, stated that he commenced his joyful life after retiring with his wife. Unless elderly are encouraged to give the chance to other young employees, they would not enjoy their activity after retirement. In conclusion, I believe that seniors have to give their experience to a new generation and let them manage. This will have a beneficial effect both for institutions the nation. Moreover, elders will be able to enjoy their own life.