Many people visit museums when they travel to new places. Why do you think people visit museums? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Every school teaches academic knowledge to their students. Among all, the students from age 11 to 13 are different from others. Students within the ages are crucial because, at this stage they prepare themselves for a better future. Besides, European countries children within this age learn practical skills from institutions. However, children from other side of the globe teaches general academic education. In my point of view every educational institution around the world should follow the European schools. Nowadays, practical skills are essential for better careers. Practical skills added value to a candidate in the working arena. It increases the chance of a candidate to get lucrative job. Particularly, European candidates are more ahead than the rest of the participants. Behind the reason is, as they were taught constructive proficiency in the beginning of their lives from an academic institution, so, they are more skilled than the rest. Even though, Students who receive such constructive techniques from educational centre, they receive added value in various ways. Such learner help themselves to cope-up with the competitive business arena. Furthermore, functional tutorials increase their knowledge and it will make them exceptional from others. Lastly, these practical skills makes children’s more focus in their future life. For example, It makes mature enough the learners that what will they do in their future life. On the other side, general education is also necessary, if anyone does not know the basic knowledge they how he/she could compete in the competitive world. It is undoubtedly true that, basic tuitions are essential, but also functional tutorials together make students stronger. In conclusion, it can be suggested that every school around the universe should include practical education as a mandatory course in their curriculum.