Goverenments should spend money on railways rather than roads. with this statement?

Nowadays unhealthy habits are a worldwide trend. In many countries around the world the average weight of people is higher than in the past years and the fitness levels are decreasing. In this essay, I shall refer to how the busiest daily routine and cheapest fat food are causes of these problems and how they can be controlled by education at schools and healthy initiatives at companies. Although there are many restaurants that offer healthy food, people prefer to buy the cheapest and quickest option. Also, the possibility to order food by a mobile phone in less than 5 minutes while working or studying, result more attractive to reduce wasting time during work hours. For example, mobile applications such as Uber Eats, Rappi, Domicilios. com, among others, offer a variety of cheaper and more frequent, unhealthy fast food, that can be delivered in less than 30 minutes. Nevertheless, there are many measures that could be taken to solve this problem. Education at schools and universities about healthy habits and the importance of fitness is one of the most effective one because of the number of people attending these places. Another option could be to add and promote gyms in companies and working places. In my experience, Avianca, the biggest airline in Colombia and the company I work with, offers free access to a gym located in the second floor of its main building and also gives financial aid to subscribe into a variety of gyms in the town to stimulate a fitness habits in their employees. In conclusion, today´s world invites people to have unhealthy habits by using applications that offer fast and cheaper food without leaving, either their houses or workplaces. Therefore, average weight of the population of many countries is increasing. In contrast, there are measures than can be taken such as education that can help future generations to avoid healthy problems and encourage a fitness lifestyle.