Many people think that we have to focus on the extinction of certain animal species, while others think that we should pay attention to the problem of human beings.

Some people are of the opinion that it is imperative to keep the home and workplace tidy with everything organized and well arranged. This is a perspective I strongly agree with. Firstly, an untidy workplace or home creates different hazards which could be injurious to employees at work or children at home. Siting an example of a recent occurrence, there was a water spill around an electrical socket which shocked an employee, another case was at a construction site where the engineer refused to wear personal protective equipment and a log of wood fell hitting the engineer to the ground thereby sustaining injuries to the arm and leg. Secondly, an organized home creates a comfortable environment for relaxation. Everything around looks beautiful and the environment is conducive. People will be willing to visit. If there are kids at home, they are less likely to hit their leg against any object lying around. The third reason why it is important is keep the home and workplace tidy is because there will be no breathing ground for germs, rodents or insects. These germs and rodents carry diseases which can cause different forms of illness such as malaria, typhoid fever, lassa fever that can land an individual in the hospital and it severe cases lead to death. It is therefore important to guide against this by cleaning and disinfecting either the workplace or the home. In conclusion, the relevance of keeping the workplace and home tidy and organized cannot be over-emphasized. It is of enormous benefit to humans and the country as large as it creates a productive nation.