Many people think that to become a successful specialist it's better to choose a career early in life and never change it later. Support your opinion with relevant examples.

The Majority of the people think that excelling in your job depends on whether you choose the career path earlier in life or not. This essay will discuss on why I disagree with it along with the help of some examples. Life is all about experiencing new things. We cannot expect when we will be able to find out what we love to do. As a child, I wanted to be a bus driver, but that changed as I grew up. We grow up and find see what happens in a lot of careers and even get a chance to do some in the process. After a month or two, we will be able to identify if we are in the right place or not. Colonel Sanders was above 70 years old when he found his passion and we all know how great KFC is. Another example would be Jack Ma, who was overlooked by a KFC outlet into deciding that he is not a right fit to be a waiter there. They all tried and did different jobs in their life and eventually found what they had to do with their life. I do accept that there are a lot of people who decide on their careers when they are very young and be successful. They are either fortunate people or really good hardworking, who were guided in the right way. As a conclusion, Success in your career depends on what you do and whether you love to do it or not. Once you find out what to do, becoming a specialist will be a piece of cake.