Many people think that the media should show more stories which report good news.

Nowadays, our lives is influenced by media deeply. Therefore, people think that more good news should be reported on all sort of media. I partly agree with this It is true that the good news makes viewers feel happier and healthier life. For instance, the news is about a charitable organization conduct free heart surgery for many children that make people more emotionally and shape their outlook on society in a positive way. Further more, negative news cause a undersirable on society an influence on thoughts and actions of viewers, especially teenagers. They have no enough awareness to distinguish between good and bad. Crime scenes or violent scenes showed is absolutely having an impact on their behaviors and the imitative actions is impossible avoided. It is hard to educate teenagers if there are many violent scenes showed on most of media channel. On the other hand, a report about bad news is also helpful to some extent. For example, when people read news about violent crime, they are terrified and more cautious. The women will not go out to late, parents will pay more attention to their children. Moreover, the images of the dead and injured in historic floods make the viewers feel unhappy and down mood in the life, but it is also warns people of their responsibilities for the natural and environment. In conclusion, I think the number of good and bad news should be equivalent to encourage audiences to have complete overview of particular issue.