Many people think that students who go to university directly from school benefit less and can contribute less to their courses than those who travel or do jobs before they start their university education. with this statement.

Numerous masses opine that learners who directly join university after school get less advantages as compare to the students who do jobs and take a break from study. In my opinion, taking a break is necessary after secondary education. This essay will discuss some reasons to support my viewpoint in the subsequent paragraphs in an efficacious way. To commence with, a student who take a break after 12-13 years of regular study can refresh his mind with doing some job and travelling. For instance, many companies does not accept the fresher employees even after graduation or post graduation. They seek some experienced workers. Therefore, students who make a gap after secondary education and take some job experience are more eligible for jobs. Moreover, a gap year can cover the mistakes of a learner in upcoming education. To demonstrate, those students who have made a distance in their further studies can understand the practical courses conveniently. Furthermore, youngster students who have done a job, can pay their university fees by their own. Otherwise, they have to take study loan. For example, many learners in USA repay their student loan even in the age of 60. However, jobs can save students from this scenario. Apart from that, learners can choose their university courses according to their interest in a specific field, after refreshing their mind with a holiday trip. They are more likely to understand the particular subject, because their minds are fresh to accept the tough practical courses. To conclude, a break and job is essential for students to receive the better results in their university curriculum. It is beneficial for them to earn experience in some kind of job and travelling. I also had a part time job before joining the university, and it helped me to wisely select my further subjects.